Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Adèle Bergeret
Manager
Email: adele@ilhs.ca

Vida Evans, LPN
Manager
Email: vida@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I've worked at ILHS for 18 years. It has been the best job I've ever had. I love my work, enjoy time with my co-workers (some have become my best friends), the Individuals supported have changed my life, and my bosses have been brilliant. I wouldn't change anything. I look forward to work each day and have a real sense of contributing something of value.

- Dan, Residential Care Worker

Skip to content