Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Finance Director
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kelly Van Gylswyk
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Robin Boyd
Manager
Email: robin@ilhs.ca

Kandice Francis
Manager
Email: kandice@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I love working at ILHS because it’s a wonderful, supportive workplace with fantastic co-workers and tenants. It’s such a great feeling to know that I’m part of helping to make someone’s life a better one. It sure helps one sleep at night.

- Lorinda Staples, Finance Director

Skip to content