Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kelly Van Gylswyk
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Vida Evans, LPN
Manager
Email: vida@ilhs.ca

Adèle Bergeret
Manager
Email: adele@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I came to Independent Living Housing Society in 2006. Before that I was homeless and without them, I think I might be living on the street. The supervisors and staff are so helpful and fun and I love having them help me. There is no better place than here in my home.

- Ray

Skip to content