Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Finance Director
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kelly Van Gylswyk
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Vida Evans, LPN
Manager
Email: vida@ilhs.ca

Robin Boyd
Manager
Email: robin@ilhs.ca

Kandice Francis
Manager
Email: kandice@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I moved into my house in 1990 from my parent’s home. I enjoy the many opportunities to socialize at events like the annual Halloween Party. I appreciate the help from the many caring staff members and over the years I have had many good experiences learning new things such as cooking, gardening and financial management. I have had a variety of roommates and friendships here and I look forward to continuing to enjoy my life at Obed House.

- Delores

Skip to content