Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Sue Mockford
Manager
Email: sue@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Tracy Cameron
Manager
Email: tracy@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I was living somewhere else when I heard about ILHS from a friend who brought me an application. I now live at Obed House. I like the staff and supervisors. They are very accommodating and allow me to make my own choices. I now find it much easier to get out into my community.

- Delwin

Skip to content