Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Sue Mockford
Manager
Email: sue@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Tracy Cameron
Manager
Email: tracy@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I like living at the B&B! There are lots of people to visit with and lots of things to do like walking to the library, Walmart, gardening, beading and making bird feeders. The staff here are good cooks. I give it a thumbs up!

- Peter