Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Adèle Bergeret
Manager
Email: adele@ilhs.ca

Vida Evans, LPN
Manager
Email: vida@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

James and his family very much appreciated the first rate care he received every day from the staff at Feltham House. James never missed an opportunity to tell us how much he loved being resident there.

- Steve, James’ Brother and Guardian

Skip to content