Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN
Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples
Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser
Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott
Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN
Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca

Tracy Cameron
Manager
Email: tracy@ilhs.ca

Testimonials

I’m happy in my new home! I love the colour of my purple room. I have my own rocking chair in the living room which is comfy. I sometimes watch shows with my roommate. We have lots of parties and get togethers. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen where I can cook and generally pitch in. Operation Trackshoes was fun! I went for the first time this year. I enjoyed playing all the games and I’ve saved my ribbons. I’ve had lots of fun times this summer!

- Tina

Skip to content