Tammy Khanna, CPHR, SHRM-SCP

Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples

Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott

Manager
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Tracy Cameron

Manager
Email: tracy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN

Manager
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser

Manager
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Sue Mockford

Manager
Email: sue@ilhs.ca

Mike Ralph, LPN

Manager
Email: mike@ilhs.ca