Tammy Khanna

Executive Director
250-383-2524
Email: tammy@ilhs.ca

Lorinda Staples

Manager of Finance
250-383-2524
Email: lorinda@ilhs.ca

Kelly Lott

Supervisor/Home Share Coordinator
Email: kelly@ilhs.ca

Tracy Cameron

Supervisor
Email: tracy@ilhs.ca

Monique Dubeault, RN

RN Supervisor
Email: monique@ilhs.ca

Kerri Fraser

Supervisor
Email: kerri@ilhs.ca

Sue Mockford

Supervisor
Email: sue@ilhs.ca

Debby Wong, LPN

Supervisor
Email: debby@ilhs.ca